Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

I love this dealerships service department. They are very knowledgeable and understanding. I have dealt with about five different Mitsubishi dealers and these guys by far are the best. It's really a great feeling when you're driving to have work done on your car and it's to a place that you trust and know you're going to be treated wonderfully. Their service coordinator Emily is such an awesome and helpful person. My last visit was for a three hour appointment and they shuttled me to the local mall to kill time. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

I had worked with 4 dealerships within less than 24 hours before coming to Schaller Mitsubishi. Blasius, A Better Way Auto, Middletown Nissan, and Harte Nissan. Harte Nissan let me to put a down payment on a car only to tell me 5 minutes prior to closing that the car had already sold a day before. They then tried to sell me a more expensive alternative. Coincidence? Probably not. Anyway, I was distraught and discouraged. After finding out the bad news about my lost car at Harte Nissan, I stumbled on the sale posting for my 2015 Nissan Rogue at Schaller. I called them right away and was greeted with Chas Miller’s friendly voice. He put me on a quick hold because he wanted to “go out side and touch the car” before he told me it was available. He quickly came back on the line to let me know they did in fact still have the car. I rushed in (because I had had 4 cars bought out from under me in less than a day) and was happy to see the car pulled out in front and waiting for me. The sales consultant, Chas Miller, met my mom and me with a welcoming smile. We took a test drive and put a refundable down payment on the car. Chas Miller was awesome. He wasn’t pushy at all, and answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. He was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. I finalized the sale the following Monday. The whole process was extremely easy and stress free. Not once did I feel pressured or unsure of my purchase. Schaller detailed my car before pick-up and Chas even helped me hook my phone up to the Bluetooth in the car. After I bought the car, I called Chas with a couple follow up questions and I was met with the same friendly, and helpful demeanor. I would recommend Schaller Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a car! Chas Miller really went above and beyond to ensure a positive experience. If you go there, ask for him! Unless he wins the lottery... then you might be out of luck! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

In and out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

So far use them for the first time took care of my vehicle I'll be back again for some updates

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

I received excellent service from Tyler Wagoner when purchasing a car from Schaller. He went over and above in helping me navigate the new technology unfamiliar to me even after I took possession of the car. He was professional, yet friendly and made the difficult negotiating and buying process much less stressful than it might have been. One complaint that I had was with the policy of the dealership. I noticed that the tank was very low and requested gas before I drove out. To my surprise the tank was only filled half way. Such a small thing, but it tarnished my opinion of the dealership. What else might they skimp on? If it weren't for Tyler, I'm not sure I would return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018
 

I recently purchased a replacement vehicle that I spotted on-line located at Schaller. I worked with one of their salesman, Chas Miller. I was treated professionally and fairly and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Chas. I had the feeling all along that he was sitting on my side of the table during the negotiation. Chas is the most highly recommended to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle from Schaller.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2018
 

Staff was friendly and professional and the work was completed much more quickly than expected! I have been to other dealerships where I had the opposite experience so today was a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend Schaller Mitsubishi service!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review