Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

So far use them for the first time took care of my vehicle I'll be back again for some updates

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

I received excellent service from Tyler Wagoner when purchasing a car from Schaller. He went over and above in helping me navigate the new technology unfamiliar to me even after I took possession of the car. He was professional, yet friendly and made the difficult negotiating and buying process much less stressful than it might have been. One complaint that I had was with the policy of the dealership. I noticed that the tank was very low and requested gas before I drove out. To my surprise the tank was only filled half way. Such a small thing, but it tarnished my opinion of the dealership. What else might they skimp on? If it weren't for Tyler, I'm not sure I would return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018
 

I recently purchased a replacement vehicle that I spotted on-line located at Schaller. I worked with one of their salesman, Chas Miller. I was treated professionally and fairly and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Chas. I had the feeling all along that he was sitting on my side of the table during the negotiation. Chas is the most highly recommended to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle from Schaller.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2018
 

Staff was friendly and professional and the work was completed much more quickly than expected! I have been to other dealerships where I had the opposite experience so today was a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend Schaller Mitsubishi service!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2018
 

I would like to thank Bob over in Mitsubishi for the great customer care and service that he's done.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 

Bought a low mile truck there, great sales crew, great deal. I would buy there again.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2017
 

Great job, fast and friendly service, Jay and the group were more than helpful on my 3 purchases, great atmosphere and would definitely send my family and friends here! Thanks Much see you all soon! ~Mike

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

Great place but need easy installation people

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review